The members of the 2014 class are: Stephen Bedsole of Draffin & Tucker, LLP; Carrie Bellware of Senior Services North Fulton, Inc; Dana Bible and Nancy DeLoach of Northside Hospital; Ken Dishman of Sandy Springs Youth Sports; Tony Giardino of Arrow Exterminators; Allan Hamer of U.S. Trust; CPA Marsha Holcomb; James Holmes of BB&T Branch Banking and Trust Co.; Chip (Philip) Houston of Mount Vernon Presbyterian School.

Also, lawyer Jennifer Jakob-Barnes; Gene Jordan of The Rotary Club of Sandy Springs; Heather Kaufman of Troy University-Atlanta Campus; Sherwin Lewis-Nelson of GV Financial; Jason Lina of Resource Planning Group; Dario Lizcano of Yellobee Studio; Emily Massey of Sandy Springs Middle School; Christy Merritt of Drake House.

Also, Cassandra Mills of Project Management Paradigm; lawyer Michael Moebes; Ernestine Morgan of Springmont School; John Mullin of Sandy Springs Fire and Rescue; Anna Cay Robertson, community volunteer; Cheston Roney of the city of Sandy Springs; Brenda Rothschild of B’nai Torah; Dianne Shain of Cox Enterprises, Inc.

Also, Michael Smith of RTD Financial Advisors, Inc.; Debbie Sonenshine of Coldwell Banker; Steve Soteres of Choate Construction Co.; Darlene Trigg of the Fulton Education Foundation; Adriana West of Keller Williams Realty First Atlanta; and Vicki Willard, a community volunteer.