Dunwoody Mayor Denis Shortal and the City Council recently appointed several residents to serve on various committees as well as the city’s Convention and Visitors Bureau.

Those appointed to three-year terms on the Audit Committee are: Barbara Jesup, Stuart McLemore, Robbie Moon and Charles Schneller.

Appointed to another three-year term on the Convention and Visitors Bureau is Kathy Brandt.

Reappointed to another three-year term on the Sustainability Committee are Ronald Davis and Debbie Gordon.

Bev Wingate, who served for four years on the Design Review Advisory Committee, was reappointed to a three-year term.

Dyana Bagby

Dyana Bagby is a staff writer for Reporter Newspapers and Atlanta Intown.