Sign up for our free newsletter

Posted inSlideshow


On August 2, the Sandy Springs City Council recognized graduates of the Citizens on Patrol class: Billie Barnett, Roy Francois, Pat Hagan, Jon Lewis, Theo Lowe, Will Mack, Craig Manne, David McCollough, David Metzloff, Mark Natale, Mary Paulson, Joan Pressman, Rick Stafford, Mark Thomas and Deon Weathers.