Subscribe to Rough Draft

Posted inBuckheadNews

Atlanta City Council announces committee appointments

Atlanta City Council President Ceasar C. Mitchell announced the following council committee appointments and chairmanships for 2017:  City Utilities                                                              Zoning   Alex Wan – Chair                                                    Carla Smith – Chair Natalyn Archibong                                                         Kwanza Hall Howard Shook                                                                Mary Norwood Yolanda Adrean                                                              Alex Wan C.T. Martin                                                                      Howard Shook Joyce Sheperd                                                                Keisha […]