Subscribe to Rough Draft

Posted inNews

Rotary honors Sandy Springs teachers

The Rotary Club of Sandy Springs recognized Teachers of Year for 2013-14 at its annual event on May 19. Winners are:             Dunwoody Springs Elementary – Brynn Vergouven             Heards Ferry Elementary – Sara D’Antnono             High Point Elementary – Amy Bradshaw             Ison Springs Elementary – Megan Bolian             Lake Forrest Elementary – Kristen […]