Posted inNews

Rotary names its Teachers of the Year

The Rotary Club of Sandy Springs on May 23 honored 11 Sandy Springs teachers as the organization’s 2015-2016 teachers of the year. They are, in the photo at left: front row, left to right, Vera Woods or High Point Elementary; Hayley Lewallen of Ison Springs Elementary; Morgan Ogea of Lake Forest Elementary; Rachel Harris of […]